Tuesday, September 25th


Klemens Nussbaumer
klemens.nussbaumer@pichlerglas.at – DW 20
Technische Leitung/Verkauf


Georg Hackl-Aigner

gha@pichlerglas.at – DW 12
Arbeitsvorbereitung, Fuhrpark


Susanne Paschek
susanne.paschek@pichlerglas.at – DW 14
Marketing, Fakturierung


Ulrike Pichler-Nussbaumer
ulrike.pichler@pichlerglas.at – DW 21
Geschäftsführung/Verkauf

Heidi Feusthuber
Heidi Feusthuber
buchhaltung@pichlerglas.at – DW 22
Buchhaltung

theresia_gschwandtner
Theresia Gschwandtner
theresia.gschwandtner@pichlerglas.at
DW 00
Auftragsbearbeitung

Bernhard Binder-Reisinger
bernhard.binder-reisinger@pichlerglas.at
DW 13
Betriebsleitung