Ansprechpartner

 

Klemens Nussbaumer
Technische Leitung/ Verkauf
Tel. +43 7667 8579-29
klemens.nussbaumer@pichlerglas.at

Ulrike Pichler-Nussbaumer
Geschäftsführung/ Verkauf
Tel. +43 7667 8579-27
ulrike.pichler@pichlerglas.at

 

 

 

Georg Hackl-Aigner
Arbeitsvorbereitung/ Fuhrpark
Tel. +43 7667 8579-23
georg.hackl-aigner@pichlerglas.at

Heidi Feusthuber
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 7667 8579-28
buchhaltung@pichlerglas.at

 

 

 

Susanne Paschek
Marketing/ Fakturierung
Tel. +43 7667 8579-22
susanne.paschek@pichlerglas.at

Corina Schachl
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. +43 7667 8579-20
Corina.Schachl@pichlerglas.at

 

 

 

Dominik Steindl
Technischer Innendienst
Tel. +43 7667 8579-26
dominik.steindl@pichlerglas.at

Bernhard Binder-Reisinger
Betriebsleitung
Tel. +43 7667 8579-24
bernhard.binder-reisinger@pichlerglas.at