Friday, October 20th


Klemens Nussbaumer
klemens.nussbaumer@pigla.at – DW 20
Technische Leitung/Verkauf


Georg Hackl-Aigner

gha@pigla.at
– DW 12
Arbeitsvorbereitung, Fuhrpark


Susanne Paschek
susanne.paschek@pigla.at – DW 14
Marketing, Fakturierung

Michael Baresch
Michael Baresch
michael.baresch@pigla.at – DW 13
Technik, Verkauf


Ulrike Pichler-Nussbaumer
ulrike.pichler@pigla.at – DW 21
Geschäftsführung/Verkauf

Heidi Feusthuber
Heidi Feusthuber
buchhaltung@pigla.at – DW 22
Buchhaltung

theresia_gschwandtner
Theresia Gschwandtner
theresia.gschwandtner@pigla.at – DW 00
Auftragsbearbeitung